Pipe Dreams

E-Lites

E-Lites E-Cigarettes

After recently returning home from Jamaica I realised that I have a slight craving for nicotine. It may have been the long evenings relaxing in the natural mystic in the air. My memories of that trip led me to try an electronic cigarette (E-Cigarette) for a healthy solution to my smokeless wonder.

E-Lites are sold as a ‘healthy alternative‘ to smoking cigarettes. E-Lites eliminate the poisonous toxins involved in smoking a traditional cigarette. With an E-cigarette smokers improve their health while receiving a small dose of nicotine.

The good aspects of E-Cigarettes include;

  • Smoke anywhere (Transport/Bars/Clubs)
  • No passive smoke risk
  • No smell
  • No Tobacco
  • No lighter needed
  • Sensation of smoking without the damage to health

E-Lites are sold as disposables or with a USB charger to recharge the battery. E-Lites can require more accessories such as inhaler filters and chargers. I enjoyed the flavor of the Menthol E-Lite. I could feel the affect of the nicotine in my body after a few pulls.

E-Cigarette Diagram

E-Cigarette Diagram

One problem I found with the E-Lite product is that is can be unreliable. It can be hard to find places where they are sold locally. It can seem easier to just keep on buying new E-Lites rather than use the starter kit which includes the charger and two inhalers.

I got a real buzz out of ‘smoking’; in public, on trains, in bars and at work. If your like me this will be the most addictive feature of the E-Cigarette. The indicator light shows people that you are an E-Smoker. E-Cigarettes are a modern way to either give-up or carry-on smoking.

Twitlight E-Shisha

Twitlight E-Shisha

Another product I have tried out is the Twilight ‘E-Shisha’ Blueberry Breeze. What I loved about this product is that it is nicotine free. I started to worry if I was starting to get hooked on the E-Lites nicotine doses so I switched product.

Twilight ‘E-Shisha’ provides you with a small button to push as you inhale the flavoursome flavour of your choice. As there is no nicotine in this product you end up smoking more than the E-Lite. I prefer inhaling without a button, yet this button gives you more inhalation control. The ‘E-Shisha’ produces much more smoke than the E-Lite Menthol; this gives the Twilight more of an edge over the E-Lites.

Twilight E-Shisha Flavors

Twilight E-Shisha Flavours

Both products are slightly expensive but work out much more cheaper and healthier than traditional cigarettes. I think E-Shisha’s taste better than E-Cigarettes because Twiglight offer several Shisha flavours without the nicotine content.

Leave your comments below.

  1. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site
    is magnificent, let alone the content!

  2. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

